This is your chance to join us at our annual Christmas Bucket-a-thon collections throughout December. This year, we have the chance to get festive at 15 TfL stations across London as well as several other local community spaces. There is always a great atmosphere and we would love you to join us at any time to suit you (7am-10pm) on any of the following dates:

Location and dates:

  • Friday 1st December- Blackhorse Road Station
  • Saturday 2nd December- Holloway Road Station
  • Saturday 2nd December- Caledonian Road Station
  • Tuesday 5th December- Wanstead Station
  • Wednesday 6th December- South Woodford Station
  • Friday 8th December- Loughton Station
  • Monday 11th December- Woodford Station
  • Tuesday 12th December- Buckhurst Hill Station
  • Wednesday 13th December- Southgate Station
  • Thursday 14th December- Stratford Station
  • Friday 15th December- Chingford Station
  • Friday 15th December- Cockfosters Station
  • Friday 15th December- Waitrose South Woodford
  • Saturday 16th December- Waitrose South Woodford
  • Saturday 16th December- Asda Leyton
  • Sunday 17th December- Waitrose South Woodford
  • Sunday 17th December- Highams Park Fayre
  • Monday 18th December- Canning Town Station
  • Tuesday 19th December- Canary Wharf Station
  • Tuesday 19th December- Tesco Barkingside
  • Wednesday 20th December- Debden Station

Time Commitment: 1-2 hours

What will I do?

  • Help raise vital funds and awareness for Haven House Children’s Hospice
  • Be a friendly and approachable face of the charity

What skills do I need?

  • Enthusiasm
  • A big smile
  • Reliability

Please register your interest by completing this form with your preferred venue and timings. 

For more information, please contact:

Anais Christie
[email protected]
0208 506 3638