This is your chance to join us at our annual Christmas Bucket-a-thon collections throughout December. This year we have booked 15 TfL stations across London, as well as several supermarket slots. We have 14 fantastic choirs and music groups joining us at different times throughout the month, so there will be a great festive atmosphere. We would love you to join us at a time to suit you on any of the following dates:

Locations and dates:

  • Tuesday 3 December         – Woodford station
  • Wednesday 4 December    – Theydon Bois station
  • Thursday 5 December       – Debden station
  • Friday 6 December            – Epping station
  • Monday 9 December          – Southgate station
  • Tuesday 10 December       – Stratford station
  • Wednesday 11 December   – Blackhorse Road station
  • Thursday 12 December      – Warren Street station
  • Friday 13 December          – Highbury & Islington station
  • Friday 13 December          – Loughton station
  • Friday 13 December          – Leytonstone station
  • Friday 13 December          - Waitrose South Woodford
  • Saturday 14 December      - Waitrose South Woodford
  • Sunday 15 December        - Waitrose South Woodford
  • Tuesday 17 December       – South Woodford station
  • Thursday 19 December      - Canning Town Station
  • Monday 23 December        – Waterloo station

Time Commitment: 1-2 hours

What will I do?

  • Help raise vital funds and awareness for Haven House Children’s Hospice
  • Be a friendly and approachable face of the charity
  • Wear a Santa hat!

What skills do I need?

  • Enthusiasm
  • A big smile
  • Reliability

For more information, please contact:

Lindy Hunt
Head of Community Engagement 020 8498 5842